Sony PS5 and Xbox Series X restock coming to Walmart today starting at 11:30 a.m. PT

March 18, 2021 0 By boss

[ad_1]

ps5-v-xbox.png

Lori Grunin/CNET

Another day, another shot at the hottest products on the planet right now. Demand for Microsoft Xbox Series X and Sony PS5 game consoles continues to greatly outstrip the supply, as evidenced by the long queues and fast sellouts whenever inventory arrives at a store.

Today, March 18, Walmart.com and the Walmart app will have the Xbox Series X on sale starting at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET. Then, the PS5 will go on sale at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET.

The consoles are available for delivery only. And be prepared: Based on past experience, you may end up waiting in a queue, only to face the dreaded “sold out” message.

You can improve your odds by opening the store pages in other web browsers and on other devices (PCs, phones, tablets, etc.).

Looking for other retailers? Check for restocks at Amazon, GameStop and Target here.

Good luck!


Now playing:
Watch this:

PS5 vs. Xbox Series X: the ultimate comparison



15:36

SEE ALSO

CNET’s Cheapskate scours the web for great deals on tech products and much more. For the latest deals and updates, follow him on Facebook and Twitter. You can also sign up for deal texts delivered right to your phone. Find more great buys on the CNET Deals page and check out our CNET Coupons page for the latest Walmart discount codeseBay couponsSamsung promo codes and even more from hundreds of other online stores. Questions about the Cheapskate blog? Answers live on our FAQ page.



[ad_2]

Source link