Nintendo Direct to reveal upcoming Switch games on Wednesday

February 16, 2021 0 By boss

[ad_1]

2018120515581100-0e7df678130f4f0fa2c88ae72b47afdf

Alfred Ng / CNET

If you’re wondering what games you’ll be playing on your Switch in the coming months, Nintendo will have answers on Wednesday. It’ll stream a Nintendo Direct at 2 p.m. PT (5 p.m. ET/10 p.m. GMT).

This story will be updated shortly.

[ad_2]

Source link